The Arenas | Lake County Photographer

The Arenas contacted me while Sarah was visiting her husband while he attended school on the military base. As a newly married military couple they had not been able to get any engagement photos while they were engaged. I know how hard being able to plan anything is as a military spouse, so I was more then happy to help out, not to mention I thought it was so sweet! 🙂 I absolutely love shooting in the fall; besides it being my most favorite season, the colors of the trees and leaves here in Illinois are to die for. I loved how both of them were dressed as they blended right into the beauty of the colors. Not to mention these two were so photogenic and you could tell how happy they were together!

DSC_7455DSC_7473 copyDSC_7507DSC_7524DSC_7529DSC_7536DSC_7547 copyDSC_7565DSC_7587 copy

Leave a Reply

