Emilee & Khorey | Lake county engagement photographer

As a military spouse, I completely understand the hardships and the struggles that a military couple goes through. There is so much time spent apart while the active member goes to school, while they’re on deployment, duty days and so much more. It takes a lot of understanding, support and love to be able to be a military spouse and in Emilee I saw just that for Khorey. I am so glad I got to meet and hang out with these two for their engagement session before their big special day in September! As you can see, they make taking pictures easy for me 🙂 I can’t wait to photograph their wedding day in Lake Geneva!

DSC_3138DSC_3261DSC_3296 copyDSC_3332DSC_3357DSC_3371 copyDSC_3440DSC_3470DSC_3493bwDSC_3533

 

Leave a Reply

